Restaurant Car Dining on the Severn Valley Railyway
Shopping Cart - 0 Items | Total: £0.00

Every journey ends with a memory.

Murder Mystery

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

Murder is certainly on the menu!

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

Murder is certainly on the menu as you join us for an evening journey of mystery and suspense. Enjoy a delicious three-course meal as the plot unfolds before your very eyes!

Departing Kidderminster at 7.30pm, the steam-hauled Murder Mystery train travels to Bridgnorth and return in the dead of night.

Murder Mystery Dining Experiences, inclusive cost:
 Adult / Senior
£66.00
Click here to book
Includes the meal ( + VAT) + Murder Mystery drama ( + VAT) + train fare (does not include VAT).
Travel concessions are available SVR members. Please ask at the time of booking.

Murder Mystery Experiences 2018
Saturday 31st March  Final Trip to Murder
Saturday 14th April  Sing a Song of Murder
Saturday 12th May Spring into Murder
Saturday 26th May The Bluebell Time Murder
Saturday 9th June News from Normandy
Saturday 14th July Anything for a Price
Saturday 21st July One Last Kiss
Saturday 11th August The Ghost Train
Saturday 25th August The Bridgnorth Bruiser
Saturday 8th September Killing Time
Saturday 29th September Deadly Deeds
Saturday 6th October Twilight Express
Saturday 20th October The Naked Truth
Saturday 3rd November Doomed to Die
Saturday 10th November A Taste for Murder
Saturday 17th November Time to Die
Saturday 1st December A Christmas Cracker
Saturday 8th December The Death of Christmas

Click here to book


train cut out