Restaurant Car Dining on the Severn Valley Railyway
Shopping Cart - 0 Items | Total: £0.00

Every journey ends with a memory.

Murder Mystery

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

Murder is certainly on the menu!

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

Murder is certainly on the menu as you join us for an evening journey of mystery and suspense. Enjoy a delicious three-course meal as the plot unfolds before your very eyes!

Departing Kidderminster at 7.30pm, the steam-hauled Murder Mystery train travels to Bridgnorth and return in the dead of night.

Murder Mystery Dining Experiences, inclusive cost:
 Adult £61.00
 Senior £59.50
Includes the meal ( + VAT) + Murder Mystery drama ( + VAT) + train fare (does not include VAT).
Travel concessions are available SVR members. Please ask at the time of booking.

 Murder Mystery Experiences 2017/18
 Saturday 2nd September
Ladies in Waiting
Fully booked
 Saturday 16th September
Murder on the Kidderminster Express
Fully booked
 Saturday 30th September
Too Young to Die
Fully booked
 Saturday 14th October Shaken and Stirred
Fully booked
 Saturday 21st October
A Beautiful Day to Die!
Fully booked
 Saturday 4th November
Murder By Appointment
Fully booked
 Saturday 18th November
Killer Instinct
Fully booked
 Saturday 2nd December
A Christmas Carol
Fully booked
 Saturday 9th December
Pigs in Blankets
Fully booked
Saturday 17th February
Romeo, Romeo, wherefore art thou
Click here to book
Saturday 24th February
Murder by Leprechaun
Click here to book

Click here to book


train cut out