Severn Valley Railway - Heritage Steam Railway. Restaurant Car Dining on the Severn Valley Railyway
Shopping Cart - 0 Items | Total: £0.00

Every journey ends with a memory.

Murder Mystery

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

An evening meal with murder on the menu!

Prepare to be frightened to death . . .

Murder is certainly on the menu as you join us for an evening journey of mystery and suspense. Enjoy a delicious three-course meal as the plot unfolds before your very eyes!

Departing Kidderminster at 7.30pm on Saturdays throughout the year, the steam-hauled Murder Mystery train travels to Bridgnorth and return in the dead of night.

Can you and your guests decide on who the murderer was, the motive and how the killing was carried out? Crack the clues and make sure the killer gets his just desserts before yours is served.

Click to view Menus
Sunday Lunch – April & May View L2008 Menu
Sunday Lunch – June, July & August View L2007 Menu


Dates
Murder Mystery Plot
Saturday 25th April - CANCELLED
The April Fool
Saturday 2nd May - CANCELLED
A Fowl Murder
Saturday 30th May - CANCELLED
The Bluebell Time Murder
Saturday 13th June - CANCELLED
Ladies in Waiting
Saturday 20th June - CANCELLED
One Last Kiss Then Die
Saturday 11th July - CANCELLED Major Disaster
Saturday 18th July - CANCELLED Shaken and Stirred
Saturday 1st August - CANCELLED Don't Mention the War
Saturday 22nd August - CANCELLED Dark Secrets
Saturday 5th September - CANCELLED Seriously Dead
Saturday 26th September - CANCELLED  Frightened to Death
Saturday 10th October - CANCELLED  Too Young to Die
Saturday 17th October - CANCELLED  Murder by Leprechaun
Saturday 14th November - CANCELLED 
Appointment with Murder
Saturday 21st November - CANCELLED Murder is a serious Business


train cut out